ICPES2019-Technical Committee

International conference on photovoltaics  and energy systems (ICPES2019)

18th – 20th September 2019, University of Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

Home            Registration        Call for Abstracts        Paper Submission       Important Dates        Technical Committee      Sponsors     Selected Research Papers     Conference Programme    Presentation Template  VISA

Conference Chair

Prof. Tapas Mallick, Professor and Chair in Clean Energy Technologies, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

International Committee

Prof. Anil Kumar, MANIT Bhopal, India
Dr. Chitti Babu, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Mr. David Willson, Stanbridge Capital, USA
Prof. Dan Nkwetta,Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT), Canada
Prof. Jacques Teller, University of Liege, Belgium
Prof. Jai Govind Singh, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Prof. Jarek Kurnitski, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
Dr. Martha Katafygiotou, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
Dr. Neil Brown, De Montfort University, UK
Dr. Renu Singh, IAIRI New Delhi, India
Prof. Rakesh K. Sharma, IIT Jodhpur, India
Dr. Sharmila Ranbhat, Nepal
Dr. Vahid Vakiloroaya, CEO, Green HVAC Solution Pvt. Ltd, Australia
Dr. Yogesh Uttamrao Sathe, Government College of Engineering Jalgaon, India
Prof. Zhaojun Wang, Herbin Institute of Technology, China